Duo Naranjo-Weurlander Goes Symphonic with Mats Hålling.

Screen Shot 2019-05-10 at 13.24.28.png

We are delighted to announce  our new cooperation!  The Project is based on the music of Tania Naranjo-Golborne (piano) and Minna Weurlander (accordion), arranged, orchestrated and conducted by Mats Hålling.

Performer: Duo Naranjo-Weurlander and Symphony Orchestra

Music: Duo Naranjo-Weurlander

Arranged, orchestrated and conducted by Mats Hålling

For more information: